New record "Remind"!

We are very proud to let you know that we have signed a deal with Small Stone Records for our upcoming album "Remind"!

"Remind" will be released on October 14th, 2016 on CD, digitally and limited edition vinyl. Preorder your copy today at this location you can also sample opening track “Ghost Town.”

Track List:
1. Ghost Town
2. Bells From The Underground
3. Love Street
4. Black Rose
5. Money
6. Drifting
7. Remind
8. Let Her Go
9. Alone

10. Senseless Mind